Local Organisation

Conference Chairs
João Rodrigues (University of Algarve, Portugal)
Pedro Cardoso (University of Algarve, Portugal)
Jânio Monteiro (University of Algarve, Portugal)
Roberto Lam (University of Algarve, Portugal)

Local Organising Committee
Maria Gião (Intellegibilis, Portugal)

The Conference Chairs

Workshop Chair
Michael Harold Lees (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Publication and Publicity Chair
Valeria V. Krzhizhanovskaya (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and ITMO University, Russia)

Scientific Chair
Peter M.A. Sloot (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and Complexity Institute NTU, Singapore)

Scientific Co-Chair
Jack Dongarra (University of Tennessee, USA)