ICCS 2015 Organizers

Local Organisation

Conference Co-chairs
Slawomir Koziel (Reykjavík University, Iceland)
Leifur Leifsson (Reykjavík University, Iceland)

Local Organising Committee
Ýr Gunnlaugsdóttir (Reykjavík University, Iceland)
Maria Gião (Intellegibilis, Portugal)

The Conference Chairs

Workshop Chair
Michael Harold Lees (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Publicity Chair
Valeria V. Krzhizhanovskaya (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands; ITMO University and St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia)

Scientific Chair
Peter M.A. Sloot (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Scientific Co-Chair
Jack Dongarra (University of Tennessee, USA)

Workshop Chair Emeritus

Chair Emeritus
Dick van Albada (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)