ICCS 2014, Cairns, Australia

fb logo

Subscribe to ICCS mailing list

Corporate Supporters
Valid HTML 4.01!

ICCS 2014: Organisers

Local organisation

Conference Chair:  David Abramson
Director, The University of Queensland Research Computing Centre
Local Organising Committee:  

Valerie Maxville (iVEC)
Martin Lack (Martin Lack and Associates)
Jane Carter (Conference Logistics)

The Conference Chairs

Workshop Chair:Michael Harold Lees (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Publicity Chair:Valeria V. Krzhizhanovskaya (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University and ITMO University, Russia)
Scientific Chair:Peter M.A. Sloot (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Scientific Co-Chair:Jack Dongarra (University of Tennessee, USA)

Workshop Chair Emeritus

Chair Emeritus:Dick van Albada (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

ICCS 2014 is organised by

University of Queensland - Research Computing Centre

Research Computing Centre

UvA logo

iVEC UTK logo