ICCS 2017 Organizers

Local Organization

Conference  Chair
Petros Koumoutsakos (CSElab, ETH Zürich, Switzerland)

Local Organising Committee
Susanne Lewis (ETH Zürich, Switzerland)
Maria Gião (Intellegibilis, Portugal)

The Conference Chairs

Workshop Chair
Michael Harold Lees (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Publicity Chair
Valeria V. Krzhizhanovskaya (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and ITMO University, Russia)

Scientific Chair
Peter M.A. Sloot (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and Complexity Institute NTU, Singapore)

Scientific Co-Chair
Jack Dongarra (University of Tennessee, USA)

Workshop Chair Emeritus

Chair Emeritus
Dick van Albada (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)